Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

STAFF

FDSA Office

180 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 370

Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-940-6359

Fax: 630-351-8490
General Inquiries: info@fdsachicago.org


Courtney Truelove
Executive Director
ctruelove@fdsachicago.org

Jay Kasper
Associate Executive Director
jkasper@fdsachicago.org

Molly Alton Mullins
General Manager
mmullins@fdsachicago.org

Dominique Abney
Director of Marketing and Sales
dabney@fdsachicago.org

Maria Koustenis
Events Manager
mkoustenis@fdsachicago.org

Cathy Vick
Sales Development Manager
cvick@fdsachicago.org

Stacie Binnix
Registrar
sbinnix@fdsachicago.org

Blake Bussie
Social Media & Digital Manager
bbussie@fdsachicago.org

Jason Vaughan
Communications Manager
jvaughan@fdsachicago.org 

Patrick Ruff
Administrative Services Manager
pruff@fdsachicago.org 


Funeral Directors Services Association of Greater Chicago
FDSA
180 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 370
Annapolis, MD 21401
telephone: 410-940-6359

info@fdsachicago.org